What are advantages and disadvantage of use social media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era social networking sites have become an essential part of everyday life. There are those who say that interactive media has enhanced our lives in various ways, while others feel that we are worse off because of the issue. In this essay I will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of public social networking and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that social communication is convenient to communicate to friends, family and relatives who are staying away from us or outside of own country. A good illustration of this is that people who are attending in overseas study he or she can communicate easily through interactive media such as Face Book, Twitter, and WhatsApp etc. A further point in favor application of social media someone can start a business within shortest time and to reach out a large group of people and provide customized information to as per customer requirements. For instance, if you want to start Apple’s products sell on the social networking sites you may reach your target customers and customized locations with trustworthy specifications. Despite these arguments, many people feel that social networking have drawbacks for a few reasons. The main reason why people think that this is a harmful because it has some negative affect for our own health like sleep issues, less vison of eye, and brain cancer. Secondly, spending time on public networking is a waste of time due to impacting our social life as well as family time. For example, after coming back from work we should spend laser time with our family but during this time large group of people using public networking which is impacting our personal relations. In conclusion, it must be said that social networking site have pros and cons, we should be used as per requirement which won’t be able to impact our personal life. Having considered both side of the issue, I would say public networking is an essential need in our day-to-day life. If we use it as per need we will get full benefit in our whole society.