Traffic congestion has become one of the major issues in cities. What are the problems people face due to traffic? Discuss the possible solutions of overcoming it.

The topic of vehicle jams has become a huge problem in cities. Motorists face a number of hardships due to long queues of cars. In this essay, I will elaborate on the challenges drivers must fight related to the clogging of autos while sharing feasible ideas to prevail. Crowding roots for a number of battles. Gridlocks are a key source of accidents as well as delays in journeys. When clogging starts operators tend to drive close to each other hence due to frustration drivers become emotional which is an agency of errors. Most workers have lost their jobs due to arriving at work late. This is another outcome of traffic jams. Whenever a motorist gets stuck, this will be the starting point of pollution as cars emit gases. In order to better these conflicts, there are measures that can be applied. The Government can take steps such as improving the efficiency of public transport. For instance, providing a good quantity of buses in areas with high density areas while ferrying passengers at very low charges. This will then encourage a vast number of drivers to opt for commuters rather than adding to the traffic. Law enforcers can also aid in prevailing obstruction. In times of busy hours, they can come and manually control the jam, providing a way to the most in-demand roads. This will however provide relief. In conclusion, accidents and delays have given the motor industry shackles. Thanks to the state intervention in conjunction with road traffic control officers, we can realise congestion-free cities