Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that affluent societies help disadvantaged societies financially to improve their standard of hygiene, education, and business. Although cooperation is beneficial, I believe the issues of their citizens are a higher priority and poor countries should be independent. First, It is expected that each government finds solutions for internal affairs. People participate in the elections because they want the government to notice their challenges and strive to solve them. However, it is disappointing for some countries that the problems of other countries are more significant than their nations. For example, in Iran, which is a rich country in oil production, people are faced with innumerable difficulties such as unemployment, massive inflation, and, a housing crisis and the government invests money in other countries, instead of solving the issues of Iranian. Second, financial investment in developing countries brings about dependence on developed countries. It is an optimistic view that spending money in poor countries can improve social well-being because people always expect other countries to have duties to solve their problems otherwise they are indifferent to human rights. For instance, The USA has been trying for twenty years to ameliorate political and social problems in Iraq but it was futile and the overall standard of life has been exacerbated in comparison to the past. That is to say, having achievement and convenience are associated with self-sufficiency rather than asking for help from advantaged countries. In conclusion, although developed and developing countries should coordinate with each other, I think the former should sort out the issues of their nation and this is a good practice for poor countries to reach self-deficiency.