Some people say that zoos have no useful purpose. Others believe that zoos are beneficial in many ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people believe that there is no potential benefit that can be received from zoos, whilst others consider that zoos have numerous vantages. This essay discusses virtue and drawback of the existence of zoos. Personally, i see eye to eye with the idea that states zoos is advantagous. One of advantages from zoos is giving knowledge for educational purposes especially for childrens. Information about the variety of animals in the world especially the wild ones can be seen directly in the zoo. Therefore, attendances is possible to learn and deep dive in the insightful knowledge from the animals in scope of either their own personal traits or their surroundings. For instance, some elementary school in Indonesia is conducting an outdoor study program in zoo in order to provide extensive knowledge about various animal behaviors after the learning process in the classroom. However, there are also negative viewpoint about zoos existency. People believing in this point of view consider that zoos just make the animals in the stressful condition and animals should not be imprisonment Besides that, they also disagree about the educational benefit from zoos because pupils could possible to study about animals from the widespread information, for example, the educational videos that were already spread throughout the internet. In a nutshell, there are different opinions regard to the possible beneficial from zoos. People having pros arguments say that there is an educational benefit from zoos, whilst the cons people believe that zoos just give negative effects to animals. As far as I am concerned, I am on the same wavelength with those pros people. Therefore, if I were the authorities, i would legislate the law in the obligation of treating