An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, a vast majority of people want to change and enhance their fairness by cosmetic surgery. One of the main reason is that people want to be attractive and beautiful and it can negatively impacted on their health. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that people want to change their appearance by cosmetic surgery due to the fact that it make their faces attractive and beautiful. Therefore, in today's world some people hate them's who have ugly face and to prevent it most of people decide to improve their appearance. For instance, if they will improve their faces by cosmetic surgery, they might increase their career progression. A primary example of this Angelina Joley, which received bulling before improving appearance by cosmetic surgery, after that she became famous and earnt a lot of money. Consequently, over half population of the world decide to alter their faces by Angelina Joleys method. One of the main aspects of the problem that public prefer amend their faces by cosmetic surgery is that it can badly affected on their health as cosmetic surgery remains very dangerous type of surgery because instead of make Change the form of the verb making show examples people's apperance better it can make it worser. Furhermore, many doctors do not reccomend these type of surgery for all people because it is not study fully. For example, if people will decide to improve their appearance, they can lose their type of body. Recent research found that approximately 64 percentage of people who altered their faces as a result losed their noses because of doctors which were not prepared for this surgery. In conclusion, even cosmetic surgery still remaining popular and it improve fairness of people it can seriously affected on their health.