Should young children be encouraged to follow strict rules based on their cultural traditions or allowed to behave freely? Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Is it is widely known that numeorus communities are based on cultural traditions. So that there is a debate about children from this specific groups, whether they should follow these strict rules or behave freely. This essay will depict both of these views. In my opinion, children should stand on their own ground. Firstly, children coming from conservatives families are more likely to go through behavioural issues as they are banned from attending most motives as it is school that should be priority. Furthermore, younger generation needs to assimilate with their peers which can only by accomplished by integration that happens in their spare time. This lead to zeal rebellion of these teenagers.That is why rigorous outlook on life can badly influence a child. Therefore, it is crucial that we teach our children that it is okay to go out once in a time and not hide behind the scenes. The offsprings have to feel seen, respected and that no one will force them upon anything as long as they are safe. As well, it is known for strict societies that religion topics are prominent. We should communicate with our descendants that it is their decision if they don't want to follow this path. In conclusion, children should be allowed to freely tell their needs so that parents can have healthy bond that will last forever. Many psychologists say, the youth that is limited from any social aspects of life are more likely to cut off from their families in the future. From my point of view, kids should be fullfilled with freedom as to accomplish success.