Many research found that some food and drink products containing bad substance for human, therefore it must be banned from the market. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is being said by researchers that specific food and drink products contain bad substances for humans, therefore they must be banned from the market. I agree with the statement as it is crucial to provide the best food quality for everyone. Firstly, gastronomical products should be tested to protect consumers from unnecessary gain weight or chronic illnesses. For instance, it is widely known that the United States has one of the worst range of foods in supermarkets. Its lack of nutritional value is the reason why the obesity issue is enormous as well as many cardiac arrests. This shows why most of the products, snacks etc. are banned in Europe. Moreover, many food companies are hiding actual ingredients that are being put into people's food. It is no surprise that human who does not know about it is going to face vast health problems which even can lead to death. The numerous court cases show that there can not be any faith or trust in the food business as we only know one side of the coin. It only supports the opinion that such products can not be sold to the public. To conclude, any vivers divers videos containing unwholesome substances must be banned. Various situations have shown that it has never had a good impact on anyone's health or immune system. In my opinion, such foods and drinks should never be consumed by anyone, therefore there has to be a wider range of less processed products.