Many people think that to become a successful specialist and never change it later . Agree or disagree ?

People have divergent opinions about become a prosperous specialist preferable to select a vacation in early life and don't alter it later. Although, I beleive it's a controversial objective and I will explain in this essay. Undeniably, for those who in advance decision to select a profession can achieve their goals easily. Obviously, it is a long time process so it would be better to think about it early stage that can help individuals to great determine their walks of life. For example, someone who wants to be a doctor in future for this they have to prepare for in this time. They have settle up to relate this subject in study and also ready up mentally and make more determination of advancements can help the individuals to set a goal to achieve and become more energetic also lead to a positive impact on life. On the other hand, this way does not works it vary in the situation. After a certain period of time it might be change or someone can not afford to continue. Another reasons would be after a time their mind would be divert thus lead to make an alternative profession. For instance, anyone who wants government job in future but some times they get more opportunities better than this occupations such as individuals get a chance to go abroad for higher study this time they switch on alternative or after a while they can't afford cost or may be unable to bear fretted pressure. As well, after a certain age they like another profession that able to lead luxurious life. In conclusion. Though early preparation for job is effective and gives a lot of benefits to achieve a desire goals but sometime does not work because of so many situation and also divert their mind after a while.