International marriages is verry spread nowadays. Tell your opinion about it.

International couples usually have as many positive moments as struggling in their life. To begin with the benefits of being an international couple, both partners have the opportunity to settle down in two countries as they both have different residence permits. Secondly, they are able to travel a lot and try different cuisines. Another important fact is that mixed families’ children look universal and easily adaptable to any culture. On the other hand, contrastive points of view and different religions sometimes can cause a lot of misunderstandings. Such diverse traditions can lead to arguments and cause a break between two lovers. Another important issue that can happen in international couples is the language barrier. If none of the partners understood each other that would lead to various awkward situations and struggles in understanding. To conclude, international marriages can seem unimaginable, but they are also unique.