Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed ,rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days,the majority of people tent to choose self-employment rather than to be an employee of a company. in my opinion,there are many factors contributing to that,like the desire of having a flexible work schedule and their independence. However,there are so many drawbacks, such as not having particular plan and not spending time with family.in these essay,I will elaborate about these. There are many reasons why people want to work on their own.First of all these individuals are more concerned about their freedom. What I mean by this is that they do not want to have a strict boss.Because if they have a former boss,they can not be creative in their work. Secondly, people Caan change their plans based on their free time. That is to say,they can adjust their working hours depending on the situation in the environment. As on example,self-employed people are more likely to do what their family members want than people who work 9-5 jobs in a office. As a result,their professional life can not interfere privote life. On the one hand,some consider that self-employment is business. Business is not only about success, but also people who choose to be a businessman must tough to failure.If their business face failure,they will not abondon their line of work.What is more,if people want to start a business,they must have a lot of money.It is a pity,some people have not enough money for starting business. As a result,some businessman decide to borrow money from the bank.If they encounter failure, businessman will be bankrupt. And they sell their home and car to give the bank. In conclusion, working as o self-employed would benefit due to the flexibility time and not having boss. However,the risk might occur higher than people working in a company in terms of financial problems.