Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree

I personally agree that, young children can be badly affected by too much time spent on the computer daily. This is partly because sitting in front of a screen for a long period of time can damage both the eyes and physical posture of the kids, regardless of what they are using the laptop for. It is my opinion that, the young people’s eyes are easily damaged by looking at the screen for a long period of time. Kids tend to use most of their time playing electronic games that are often intense and time consuming. For example, the research shows that 90% of children around the world spend most of their time playing virtual games in different places. In as much as some people argue that it is the new technology, I find this invalid and l totally disagrees with this line of argument. I totally think that this line of thinking will affect our youngster and will lead them to too much exposure. Therefore l strongly believe that screen can cause harm to the young kids. Moreover, the physical posture of the boys and girls are likely to be destroyed. Sitting on a Pc can cause back, neck and shoulder pains. For instance, children tend to forget to eat while concentrating on a laptop which may lead to many hours spent on one position. In as much as some people think that it is a new way of learning and studying l find this illogical for little ones to spend much time on desktops. I am of the opinion that they should a schedule on when they can use the computers. To sum up, l powerfully think that computers has some drawbacks on teenagers eyes and physical postures.