Some people argue that the government should spend money on public services and facilities, but not on the arts. Do you agree or disagree?

It is truly a good idea that many nations pay funding to support community services such as hospitals and transportation more than arts. I am sure that supporting public services and facilities is better than artwork,so this essay will discuss the importance of spending money on social services and will give reasons. To begin with, the benefit of governments should spend money on public facilities. First of all, community facilities like schools, hospitals and transportation are very useful for humans because these are basic standards for human lives. For instance, many surveys found that the important things in human lives are hospitals and food. Thus, if governments spend money on public services, this action will help people in their countries. For this situation, I believe that governments should pay money for public services higher than craft because public facilities are valuable for human lives. From another point of view, art is very important too because handmade can make people relax