In today's digital era, new technology is very helpful, especially in the economic sector, this is very, many people are helped because of this, and I totally agree with that statement. Overall, the new technology really helped me in doing many things like selling and buying new things.

In today's digital era, new technology is very helpful, especially in the economic sector, this is very, many people are helped because of this, and I totally agree with that statement. Overall, the new technology really helped me in doing many things like selling and buying new things. On the other hand, the development of technology today is very rapid and this is very deeply felt by all circles, both in the upper and lower classes, this makes it easier for me in my daily activities both want to sell goods and give goods, with the capital of smart devices (mobile phones), in addition can change world civilization, for example. When you want to buy goods, I don't need to leave the house, namely with considerable expenses, such as gasoline costs, parking fees and food costs. While online shopping in saving all that, just sit at home then open the cellphone to order whatever I want. In one hand, with this new technology everyone can do activities from home, for example, anyone can now open a business (selling online) does not need to rent a place and some even do not need capital at all with affiliates on various social media such as TikTok, Instagram or market places such as shoope, Lazada and Tokopedia, business owners only need to send product samples in the form of clothing, food and more. Anyone can become an affiliate simply promote the product and when there is one item sold, the affiliate will get paid up to 15% of the total price promoted. In conclusion, almost all needs can be purchased through social media and market places, this proves that new technology is very petrified and provides convenience for everyone.