Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What ways can you suggest to make media companies produce objective news?

People have different views about whether the news should be objective or subjective. In my opinion, the news should be objective, and there are several ways to recommend the media companies to publish actual based contents. In my view, the news should be prepared based on either real events or non-fiction phenomena. This because the sources of information are supported by factual data and reliable parties. Therefore, I believe that the news is always true. For instance, in a murder case, journalists can get information by interviewing the relatives of the victim as key witnesses. Moreover, they can also investigate further about the neighbourhood as living proofs of the incident. Finally, these evidence would distinct between the news and the rumors, which rumors eventually based on people’s opinion toward an event. Furthermore, there are various suggestions that media companies can apply to provide objective news. Firstly, the news reporters can dive depth the information from the valid parties or relevant witnesses around the crime location. Secondly, the reporters can contact the experts regarding the cases, such as forensic doctors or experienced polices. This way would more appropriate than asking celebrity’s opinion toward the issues. Lastly, as a form of journalism, the process and output of the news should conduct on behalf of the integrity and independency principles as key values for the journalists as well as media companies itself. I believe that these recommendations will improve the output for more reliable and evidence-based. To sum up, it seems to me that the news is a source of valid information. In addition, I believe that the combination of the trusted sources, experts opinion, and strong values would improves media companies to deliver further objective information to society.