Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

Money considered the main purpose of working hard is a hot topic which has grabbed a great deal of attention in recent times.And I completely disagree and this essay will elaborate my views by supporting relevant ideas and examples. It is clear that devoting the job for just money is sensible for some reasons. Financial preferences set up by some potential forces make people earn as much as possible. Meanwhile, their funds can help them to spend their time for meaningful distributions on their entertainment. For instance, they have the opportunity to travel abroad or buy luxury items as they wish. On the other hand, it is ridiculous that the basic reason for hard work is money. There are some unrefusing demands for the hardworking appeals. Firstly, some people see themselves in just workplace as immediate and urgent helpful people. For instance, some scientists devote their whole lives to discoveries that can be vital factors in mitigating global and social problems like global warming, and some dangerous diseases with high death rates. Secondly, some people consider their job as a sense of escapism that they try to avoid their rushed and tedious life. Working from day till night may be the best way to pass their time sensibly and amazingly. To sum up, although money seems the sole cause for hard work, there are unrejecting reasons for attaching job places where they can play a vital role in spending their time meaningfully.