In many part of the world, women study science and technology but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

In the cutting-edge era, the majority of females choose science and technology majors in university but after graduation, they do not work in these fields. This essay will discuss the problems that lead to women choosing to work in different fields and propose a few solutions to tackle issues. Most women after studying science and technology interact to work in jobs which do not relate to science. First of all, many job opportunities such as working as a manager dedicated to men especially scientific jobs or a job that technology play an important role on that position. Secondly, most companies consider high salaries for males instead of people who have a lot of talent or intelligence hence women can not find any reasons to encourage them to work in these fields To encourage women to work in science and technology, private and public companies must attention to women who have a lot of techniques and make a balance between both genders. Furthermore, individuals must believe that women can get higher positions as well as men and help them to achieve their goals so companies should be hiring women and increasing women's employment and also providing a friendly place for them. In addition in the work environment, men must be respected by their colleagues and avoid making differences between genders because women do not work in places that cause mental issues like anxiety and stress. To sum up, discrimination between gender lead to the government and companies not paying attention to talented women so many women prefer just studying science and technology.