Some children spend every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, the increase in smarphone usage experienced significant growth. As we can see, no children without gadget in their hands. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this case turns to a negative term. In recent years, some people utilize gadget for entertainment, while other wield them for work, however, lately, parents are frequent equipped their juvenile with gadget in order to make them can focus to their school and get a good grade because parents might consider with facilitating their child it will make them have a good spirit in study without knowing merits and demerits that would impact their child. In addition, the fact is the most of children spend their time to entertain themselves with playing video games in hours without any restrictions and overlooked their responsibility. In the other hand, cell phones have bad potential towards child development, and some believe it could be the reason some damage in their growth period. Too much screen time make child have less movement in days, and they able to have reluctance in interacting with others directly. Based on that, it will make some setbacks to their habit, and parents should be more mindful toward advantages and disadvantages of giving access their child to smartphone, meanwhile, cell phones might be useful if the usage fit to the necessity, such as, the needs in study which make child has an easy access to the Internet to make some ideas while do their homework. In conclusion, something that too much will turn into the badness. Children without any restrictions in accessing mobile phone potentially impacting their well-being.