Today, many people do not know their neighbours in lrge cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many citizens do not have social contact with their next-door friends in a large metropolis. The reason for this problem is that many dwellers are leading hectic lifestyles which can be tackled by gathering some traditional events together. The root cause of the issue is that we are having bustling lives in big cities. Each citizen today is busy with their daily life; they go to work to earn money to pay for living equipment. But it is not all, when working, some people will get stress or even depression due to the amount of work they have or the budgets they have to spend each month. As a result, it makes dwellers when going home just want to relax, unwind and not commute with their neighbours at all. It is quite true in Vietnam, that many people, especially the twentieth who live in flats, are less likely to know their next-door friends because of stress. Another factor is that people nowadays use a mobile phones so much that they do not care about the people around them. As we are in the revolutionary era, every people have to change to catch up with the changes. However, some people now are having a negative side because they rely to much on technology or are even addicted to it, as a result, citizens are losing their bonds with their neighbours time to time. Looking at Berlin in Germany, people here are always using phones to surf the internet, read magazines or news and do not care much about their next-door friends. This problem can be solved by celebrating the traditional events together at the community living house. The city's government have to organize some national events and encourage the dwellers to join in to have fun. Moreover, citizens can also hold an event like a birthday or wedding anniversary and share the happiness with other neighbours. Consequently, it helps to strengthen bonds with families, which is good because when a family is having a problem, they can ask for help easier. Take an example in the US, annually, there are many events such as Halloween, and Easter Egg they decorate their house just to fit in with the atmosphere and wait for the children to come to play. In conclusion, city dwellers nowadays lack of content with their neighbours due to the fact that they have to care for their living. Having more events together is the solution to this problem USE SYNONYMS complicationdilemmadisputeheadacheissueobstaclequestiontrouble It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score..