Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause. What can be done about this.

Recently, there is no sense of community in the large cities between the residents. The writer contends that this may cause lack of connection between separate people that leads to the number of insensitive society increases. There are many consequences of lack of communication between citizens and their neighbors and the most obvious result is people may feel disconnected from the society. The world is developed day by day and the amount of work will increase so people will become more and more busy. Thus, when they are at home, unfortunately, there will be an accident because of exhaustion. Sometimes, people will need help from their next-door neighbor. Furthermore, the feeling of disconnected from the community can cause some mental health illnesses such as depression. Many research revealed that depression can make the patients have the unusual thoughts about the community and that is the begin of committing crime. There is one solution can tackle these problems which is celebrating more social events for the regional people to attend in such as a barbecue party or a small camping trip. This may help the residents and their neighbors communicate with each other easily. Besides, they will find people who are like-minded with them so they can make friends and create a tight bond. Another solution which can resolve the problems is arranging different kinds of personality into one housing estate. In other words, if residents with lack of communication skills are living in the same region, nobody will start to talk to each other. Hence, there should be the difference in personalities in order to balance the friendliness of that area. In brief, lack of daily conversation can cause many problems especially the feeling of disconnected and mental health diseases. However, creating conditions for people and their neighbors to communicate and arranging different characteristics can tackle these issues easily.