People nowadays are using too much packaging, and this can have negative effects on the environment. What effects can a large amount of packaging cause to the environment? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is no doubt that these days the question is more people often ues packaging because the sort easy in this essay I am going to discuss about apply save health envirment and this causes I need talk what the nagative side. Firstly:we know packcing packaging more comfortable to us ues in the same day to drink or eat but to must stap that because this not healthy to save enviroment but we need substitute to ues but more salutary in my opinion we need ues paper substitute packaging so maybe this one side and I think we need search to find Various alternatives,so the main reason given to support this calm is save to you can grow up with Healthy community this very important to apply kieds kinds on other words to save not just yourslef however, we need save all the community to we can grow up with strong health In conclusion we need to Punishment for anyone who violates the legal system that will stipulate not to violate the environment to save Of environmental chemicals، So we can search to find the various.