In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent time, technologies are continuously developed in terms of transportation, including cars, buses and truck. It is predicted that these vehicles will be automatic and passengers will be the main group who using Change the form of the verb use show examples these. This essay will examine why the drawbacks outweigh the benefits in the following paragraphs. Human-drive vehicles in the future will be transform into by driverless and these have many disadvantages. First of all, the automatic transport can undergo accidents when the system has a problem. When cars crash, this can affect the human by destroying their bodies, such as wound in the leg. Secondly, people whose job is a driver may lose their occupation. As a result, they need to find a new job to make them survive and gain profit again. In addition, finding new occupation is not simple as they need to find the new skills which owe a lot of time to gain it. Lastly, the car, buses and truck may send the passengers in a wrong place due to the errors and un-updated maps. People may lose a time and cannot travel to the destination on time. Thus, the driverless cars have many drawbacks that can affect livelihood of people. However, unhuman-drive transport has the benefits in terms of privacy and convenience. People will feel saver to use especially women because it has no human who harass or shaming our body which is now a problem in society. Additionally, it gives convenience to people since it simple to use by just getting in to Join the words into show examples cars and waiting until it reaches destination. In contrast, these might affect the elderly because they do not understand how to use. To conclude, although driverless vehicles gain benefits, including privacy and simple use, they have drawbacks of accidents, occupation lose and time waste so these disadvantage clearly stronger than advantages.