Some people think the most important thing about being rich is that it gives a person an opportunity to help other people, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that how rich people help can be a debatable subject. While It is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that the opportunity to help other people should be important to rich individuals. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that being rich does not automatically mean someone will help others. To begin with, Being rich provides means that he can help others in need. In other words, it can use his relationship to help someone get a job. In addition, Rich individuals can fund education and healthcare initiatives. For example, they can allocate capital especially for building schools and hospitals. Another point to consider is that Financial resources can be used to support charitable organizations. It is also possible to say that,it will help in providing stable resources that can help individuals in need. Moreover, Being able to help others brings a sense of fulfilment and purpose. For instance, there was a study done in 2015 which supported the idea and it said that 80% of rich individuals have a positive effect on their lives. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is important for rich individuals to have an opportunity to help others because its positives outweigh its negatives, I suggest that rich individuals make programs that help to improve other people.