The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion?

It is believed that the best possible solution to control the global warming issues is to raise the fuel value. However, I think that the above statement does not make good sense hence I am not in favor of this notion. Because it is the fundamental source that affects the economy and the people become more prone to inflation. Secondly, populations face many challenges in each sector due to the increase in the price of petroleum goods. I will discuss this in detail in this essay below. To begin with, many say that due to the rise in the prices of fuel will lead us to live in a better surroundings. But it is not so that due to the increase in value the price of other daily used substances automatically increased. That can affect the living cost of the normal citizen due to this the fares of the public transport also go up and would badly affect the citizen. They became unable to fulfill the needs of their loved ones. For instance, in most Asian countries people are suffering just because of the high value of petrol and due to this it is not easy for them to maintain the good diet of their selves and family. As they are not eating healthy enough food they become sick most of the time so children suffer from malnutrition. Moreover, due to such prevention, other sectors like the education department, agriculture sector, and health department go through a lot. As it is a necessity it is undeniable to leave it, therefore, people will go to their destination via other sources and eat as well but it will lead them to adopt a poor lifestyle instead of a healthy one. In addition, they are unable to afford the expenditure of daily living costs damaging their. On the flip side, they must use alternatives instead of increasing the prices they can introduce the carpooling system, enhance public transport, and also introduce electric cars which do not release toxic gases. By taking these steps we can save our climate from bad emissions gages and make it clean and clear. In conclusion, by increasing the price of fuel we can not make our surroundings clean but by implementing some rules and regulations by the government we can easily tackle this challenge with ease. Consequently, I believe in not raising the prices despite of that follow other steps to save the natural beauty of the climate.