Some people think it is always an advantage to buy local products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, the trend of buying local products are gradually increasing since many of them are well developed to suits the citizens activities. I strongly agree that getting goods from local brands will have more benefits, not only they can have better quality and freshness, but also supporting local economy. usually, goods produced in regional sectors are supported by nearby production houses, in this case, we're talking about foods. ingredients from local farm undeniably have less processing steps and doesn't waste time for delivering to another area, therefore people can have them more quickly as the veggies still fresh. turning to other section, local goods aren't only have food section, but also clothing line. at the moment, there are a lot of local artists who had their own brands. for instance, people currently use a shirt from small brands as they got cheaper price, but with the same quality from international products. besides cheaper price, this action also helps increasing gross domestic products and supports local artists. to conclude, getting products from local are considered easier and have more benefits either as a buyer or seller. people can create social connections through this activity.