In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Nowadays, the development of cities is becoming faster and faster, meanwhile, people used to eat fast food to higher their working efficiency as people can finish their lunch within 15 minutes. However, fast food is not good for human health and it may cause several health problems. As a result, the higher rax rating of the government is said. This essay will show my point of view. First, imposing a higher tax can reduce the frequency of people buying fast food. People are not willing to purchase any stuff that is more expensive than they expected. After the higher tax rating, the price of fast food will be increased based on the original price. People may tend to have other types of food rather than spend non-suitable money to buy fast food. Therefore, imposing a higher tax can reduce the frequency of people buying fast food, due to this reason, the health of people will be improved. On the other hand, it can also reduce the number of fast- food shops. In order to run a shop, a large amount of capital should be used on the land renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples, the cost of raw materials and the cost of hiring workers. Under the higher tax on fast food, the shop owner may not want to spend more extra money, so, they will not make the choice of opening a fast food shop. It implies that this policy can effectively reduce the number of fast food shops. Therefore, people may have fewer opportunities to find a fast food shop and have dining. Due to the less of eating fast food, the health of people will also be improved. To sum up, although people are hoping to have only short dining in their breaking time, and keep working, it is impossible that they can still work in a negative health situation. There is nothing more important than people's health, imposing a higher tax can help to solve the health problem. Therefore, I strongly agree on this argument.