Young people do not spend their holidays and weekends doing outdoor activities such as hiking and climbing in nature. Why is this? And how can we encourage them to go out?

In this day and age, the tendency of young people is less spend time on outgoing activities that have an enormous benefit for health such as hiking, and climbing,... This problem has several reasons and we can improve it in many ways. This has a lot of problems that the first and foremost the main subject is the developed technology. In the contemporary world, due to the dramatic technological devices, young people frequently use it a number of times. Therefore, this lead to that they could not have much time for other outdoor activities. In addition, the average work time is 8 hours at any rate resulting in them having the ability to arrange time to relax or balance life. Furthermore, in many situations, they are a workaholic leading to work all the time regardless of the weekend. We have several solutions to encourage this problem. To begin with, use the increasing internet to solve which run a large of strategy about the benefit for the health of participating to physical activities. As an example, we can create a run strategy in TikTok and give gifts to the candidates. Another way is to encourage the company that calls their employees to attend outdoor activities by organizing the contest. In summary, this is a foremost problem in age time that has reason happening and could be solved in many ways. I am a young person so that I am aware of this consequence of this subject. Thus, I should do physical activities and encourage to my friend do it.