Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that it is vital to suffer bad circumstances like unfulfilling jobs or lack of money, while others believe that these situations should be developed. This essay will explore both viewpoints and offer my personal assessment of the situation. On the one hand, undesirable situations increase self determination. It means that people tend to mature and become more independent on hard occasions. In addition, anxiety and tension levels may be minimised since hardships such as money problems improve contentments and thankfulness. In other words, unsatisfactory occupations and financial problems make people appreciate their abilities and positions and as a result try to be the best. As an example, Iranian famous people's lives demonstrate that most of them suffer difficulties and develop their personality and their situation due to thankfulness. On the other hand, generating opportunities and obtaining better possibilities is a key to living a happy life. It means that people should pursue personal development and acquire new abilities to increase satisfaction. Since satisfaction has a positive impact on emotional stability and mental health. In conclusion, it is argued that bad situations such as financial problems and unsatisfactory jobs should be suffered, however, others say that high efforts are needed to change the situation. Although there is a potential to develop situations, I believe that difficulties improve decision making and create meaningful life.