Peer group pressure is the hot topic today in the most scientefic argues that say young people like teenagers are often influnced by others of the same age especially in behaviour and attitudes aspect

Peer group pressure is the hot topic today in the most scientefic argues that say young people like teenagers are often influnced by others of the same age especially in behaviour and attitudes aspect. That most researches confirmed that it (Peer group pressure) always work in worst way also I have to mention that some researchers found out that it can have excelent aspect too. In one hand, in some of researchs researches that I mentioned above scintists head to some adults to ask them how peer group pressure affected on their lives, they collected a great number of survies that was done by a huge variety of adults in diffrent ages an sexes. Most of comments that they revied is unpredictable people that completed the forms was belived peer group pressure has a negative effect on their behavior but they loved the way their spent their livies with the colliges. On the other hand, one paper was published by Kansas State university wich takes over 20 years to complete with about houndred hundreds of participants between 12_18 years old. During the tests the focus was on people who participants have communicat communicated with. Most of them are scheme to spend most of their lessiur lesser time with friend who are not well behaving but some of them are impressed by older family members. Results in former group is refers that they reactins reacting reaction in hard situation was heading to worst but also in lader group they achived most of the good behaviour frome adults. This research was funded by social organizationes and they spent over a milion dollars to identifie that effects wich meaned peer group pressure most of the time has a negative effect. Overall, most of the evidence are shows that they are many disadvantages due the lower number of advantages also the Young people is like a hot plastic that will be forming in ever form that they teach them and be strength after the coldage and hard to change after that time. It is better to save them now