One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified food is a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?.

There is no denying the fact that shortage of food can be a debatable subject. While It is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that one of a possible solutions it is genetically modified. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that being rich does genetically modified food will dominate the food sector. To begin with, Genetically modified food can help address the issue of food shortage. In other words, it can help in increase food stock around the world. In addition, Genetically modified food can increase crop yields and reduce wastage. For example, there was a study done in 2015 which supported the idea and it said that 80% it help in faceing the shortage of food. Another point to consider is that Genetically modified food can be resistant to pests and diseases. It is also possible to say that, becuase we use chimeacl stuff it help in protect it from pests. Moreover, it will help in providing stable resources that can help individuals in need. For instance, it can be resources can be used to support poor counteries. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the future of food it is genetically modified food, and it will become bigger than ever because it provides individuals and counteries with stable resources of foos, I suggest that the governments make programs that help to improve it.