Nowadays, many people prefer eating out rather than cooking at home. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

At the moment a lot of people would like to eat out rather than prepare meals at home. In my opinion, many people would like to eat out so I would rather advantage of the former view. On the one hand, many people prefer to eat out but this is not good all the time because the restaurants have got a lot of unhealthy meals and restaurants have many old products and old meals and healthy food prices are very expensive therefore everybody does not buy healthy food.They are full of harmful spices and fatty foods. As a result, many persons appear with different illnesses. This is damage to our health. On the other hand, we have got little time because nowadays all people are working somewhere or everyone has something important to do therefore they have got a bit of time for daily life for instance cooking a meal at home and making dinner. This takes a lot of time.Many people prefer to eat out because when people go to a restaurant they will order what they want and they have many opportunities to choose different meals and this does not have a lot of time. People would like waiters to serve them. All people prefer it for these reasons. In conclusion everyone people for good eating out and every one person for comfortable. I think eating out rather than cooking at home because preparing meals at home takes a lot of time