Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many people believe that school boys and girls who disrupt the rules have an unpleasant impact on others. There is a growing public opinion that disobedient youngsters have to be included in a seperate group. I disagree with this notion because grouping ill-behaved youngsters increase their confidence to remain unchanged and they tend to feel less comfortable with disturbing others while surrounded by a number of peers. Even though disobedient students disrupt the neat class entourage, there are more threats to arise if they are excluded. This is because, in case of coming together as ill-behaved individuals, they are more likely to remain the same. For example, in the state of Minnesota within USA, schools conducted a series of discipline acts to confine ill-mannered students, yet the outcome turned out to be negative as the students acted worse when they are together. Besides, teachers feel nervous when they are appointed to look after students who break rules. This is because while ill-behaved students are together with only a teacher opposing them, they tend to be more dangerous and confident unlike in the class environment. Therefore, the best approach to take might be imposing punishments on unmanagable youngsters in front of their classmates. In addition, encountering complaints and condemns within the class is likely to urge ill-behaved students to behave themselves. While being surrounded by a number of diligent peers, ill-behaved youngsters tend to feel a sense of shame. In fact, seeing their classmates get good marks as well as being praised by their teacher might trigger them to study and act in a particular way as well. Besides, the consistent criticism from the class undoubtedly has an impact on noisy juveniles. For example, Frank Iero - the famous artist and the rhythm guitarist of the rock band called My Chemical Romance, stated that he had been an ill-bred student, until he was mocked and humiliated at school. As a result, he tried his best to remove the bad image and eventually got the permission of Rutgers University in New Jersey. To conclude, disobedient students cause lots of issues within the class and many want them to be excluded; however, seperating them is not effective as they do not feel the pressure from their peers as well as their confidence soars when they are grouped with individuals who embrace a similar personality.