In some countries, there is not enough respect for elderly people. Why is this the case? Suggest some solutions.

There is no doubt that these days the elderly are those who have lived through many cultures and times,The question is In some countries' culture, there is not enough respect for the elderly? In this essay i am going to disuss about repect not just elderly people it is important to respect everyone. First of all,In terms of problem for esteem،I tink this issue new to the same countries because obsolete everyone respect each other elderlies and youngs the main reason given to support this claim is that not all new generations are accustomed to respecting or appreciating their elders, This is because education is not as strict as in the past however,Negative side to teaching them respect and parents have a role to teach the important respect all the people I believe two away firstly parents teaching them because grow up with them and they have all the time following that apply schools teaching them the role for respect. In conclusion,Both statements are valid depending on the actual situation.It is evident that must ensure to learn what the important in the life and i believe he text of the law for the protection of the elderly must be drawn up,Steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from developing in the future this is my opinion.