Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answe

Nowadays parents introduce activities cobined by joy and creativity for their offsprings to develope different abilities rather than just read. I totally agree that children should be expose to different and funny ways to learn new skills for their further learningship learning ship journey. This essay will discuss how possitive would it be for children to develop different skills in live. At the past tow decades school and parents were focused to make their children learn and create the habits of reading as a part of their development and as an relaxing activitie activity. As a consequence, some other skills have been forgotten or in some cases never been realised that their offspring has some other abilities that could be explored. However, some studies these days involves parents and school to introduce different enjoyable activities that helps to explore children's skills. For example, extracurricular activities at school such as music, plastic arts, swimming among other sport have been shown the progress and the benefit that childre are getting with their practice. Leading in their future career path a differnt options to be choosen by them with all the skills development that they have been exposed in their school or on their free time. Another positive aspect is the stress relese that this activities could provide. Some children are diagnoseticated diagnosticate with stress and axiety at their ealiest ages, so it is important to offer them different activities that contribute to diminish their stress level and meanwhile they are learning new skills and enjoy them. A good example for some yougest is participate in a football tournament, where they will experiment the joy to share with their friends, learn strategies as a team player with the aim of win. In conclusion, activities related with develop new skills in chidren are beneficial to them for future. I would strongly recomend to parents introduce as much as they can enjoyable activities to their children because it will be the first step to develop skills that even they do not know their offspings offspring could have it.