Some people think that students in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adult life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While it is sometimes thought that students in single-sex schools perform better academically. However,other people believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. In my opinion, I consider that study in single-sex school is better for the students to give their best without any distractions. One the one hand, some people think that children are better able to relax around other children of the same sex. In other words, children feel comfortable with their same sex And confidence in himself without any feeling shame. For example, in Yemen most of the school make separation between the sexes to let them give their best. As a result, every sexual will focus on his own studying without forcing on others gender. Furthermore, when the two gender studies together have many of problems such as fighting and rape. Agree with this statement. On the other hand, it is often believed that children need experience of interacting with the opposite sex, when the two sexual studies study together they will learn from each other. For instance, in UK schools they make students both gender to study together to create better environment. Hence, learning in a coed environment can help foster respect, understanding, and empathy between genders.Another reason is that, It can help to reduce gender stereotypes and create an atmosphere of equality. In conclusion, while may vary in the opinion, I think that students should be separated. If they make schools one single-sex in the all the world, they would create a great environment with best education system.