The gap between rich and poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle them?

It is true that there is a fine difference between Upper and Lower classes. there are various reason to do so. In this essay, we will explore the underlying causes of this problems and propose effective and practical solutions To commence with, three main factor are to be blamed for the rise of gap between wealthier and needy. firstly, in the concentric era, quality education are varied according to the financial status and image which create restlessness and anger towards the destitute community and because of that many deprive of this opportunity. secondly, due to high competition in various stream indigent find it difficult to earn their bread and butter with a small wages. finally, no government support are given to the penniless which helps to enhance this Gap between fortunate and unfortunate. for instance, according to survey more than 60% of pakistanis are poorer which creates a major impact on countries economy on the other hand, steps that can reduce this growing Gap significantly. I believed a basic education should be provided with many technological resources and influence them to pursue. Also music companies and businesses can play a major role by increasing their weekly wages. if an individual earn more by providing different ways of making money then they might work thoroughly and attentively. At the same time, the authority need to understand their situation fully such as spending money on the health sector or building a college or university in ruler area so that they can have a chance to compete with others for higher positions to conclude the gap between both parties will be minimum by providing jobs and education according to their skills and and qualification without the interference of money in this way we can hugely reduce this issue