In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. what do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

Health has always been a prime concern of every individual since time immemorial. In the contemporary era, most people have been living in an unhealthy way. Therefore, there are many reasons involved in this phenomena and this can be tackled in several ways. To commence with, there are enormous causative factors that comprise this issue. First and foremost, since folks are living in a hectic schedule as workeloads in jobs and educational areas, they do not have enough time to prepare food in their home. To elucidate it, a recent study depicts that massive of society is eating nourishment at hotels or restaurants etc. This data points out that individuals tend to go to restaurants to save their tight schedules. Therefore, they may be a chance to catch- up health-related diseases like diabetics, obesity, and cardiological diseases as well. In addition, the lifestyle has been altered by day-to-day while the people who do not do exercise such walking, running and others. For instance, the majority of folks have own transportation facilities like cars and bikes. This example shows that they do not want to walk to another place for their needs. This is the reason that would cause another impairment. Despite having these issues, we can mitigate them in several ways. One of the prominent solutions is that people should exercise their bodies regularly. This can help to reduce their lifestyle diseases such as obesity, sugar, and pressure. For example, many institutions provide yoga classes. As a result, this would tackle this problem drastically. To recapitulate, the wholesome problem is an undeniable serious issue in our society. There are many femidile factors that encompass it such as a hectic schedule, and less importance to doing regular exercise. However, we can solve this very easily. As far as l am concerned, a better lifestyle creates good living.