When a new town is planned, it is more important to develop public parks and sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time in. Do you agree or disagree?

It has observed that it is more crucial to grow public areas like parks and sports equipment than shopping places when people to spend their space time. I fully support such a measure to do. In my viewpoint, this can bring about many positive outcomes. The first benefit is that it exposes us to different sports and humanity, which stimulates us to be more active and healthier. We may also be motivated to challenge existing limits of our physical and mental abilities, and even generate breakthrough innovations and achievements. Secondly, it is undeniable that development of public parks and exercise areas is a commendable behavior that can generate positive outcome for society and individuals. This behavior manifests social responsibility and humanitarian spirit. It can contribute to the resolution of social problems and improve of the people body condition. It cannot be ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of the drawbacks is that it does not bring commensurate rewards and leads to diminishing marginal utility, which means that the additional benefit of building public sports grounds to aid people health healthier decreases as amount of time increases. This resulted in inefficiencies and waste of resources, which could be allocated to more productive and beneficial activities. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One of the possible solution to this problem is to enhance the government’s regulations of time spent using public facilities, especially the supervision of elderly and young population. Impose higher penalties that violate the regulations on people who lack movement. In conclusion, l believe that the benefits largely of this matter surpass the drawbacks, as it possesses remarkable merits and demerits are manageable.