Some peoplebelieve that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that the salary range of maximumly and minimum paid professions need to be decreased. Although I acknowledge that the highest wage difference is negatively affect to the fairness of society as a whole, I mostly believe that in the period of contemporary economic relationships, the value of worker should be determined naturally without any intervention. Admittedly, in the modern world where the payment of your work is not measured by the amount of time and dedication has been spent, the justice of state institutions will definitely go under suspicion among the citizens. Declining difference will establish the middle class in which the people have had more or less the equal accessability to the financial, social resources and opportunities in comparison with others. For example, in northern west countries like Norway and Finland by the virtue of socialist approach, residents of those feeling ensured that their contribution to the country has been valued and returned back in the form of money. On the other hand, as the recent monetary public policy thesis state that each human-related activities have to reach equilibrium point in which the demand and supply of one service should be equal. Therefore, if the demand side is over on the side of one job, consequently the payment will be fairly high, instead if the demand is weak or alternatively, there is a surplus of supply so payment will not be accepted by the majority of workers. For instance, extremely high demand of popular video streamers makes them lucrative despite of not having appropriate contribution to the social development of country, on the other hand, firefighters who are rescuing their lives for ordinary citizens paid less than average which is a standard norm for the market economy, but dangerous for fairness of society. In conclusion, the idea of reduction payment difference is quite reasonable from the justice side of view, however modern public policy perspective is dictating the advocating the disparity of salaries between high and low paid workers.