it is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages؟

At present modern and competitive world, one should take higher risk either into their professional or personal lives to be successful in careers or achieve higher goal into personal lives. In my perspective, the benefits of taking risks and deny the disadvantages is outweigh more than doing nothing and lives in comfort zones. In this essay, I will illustrate both the merits and demerits of taking one step ahead into professional and personal lives and give my opinion. To commence with the benefits of taking risks or put ourselves out of comfort zones. Firstly, as a human beings, we are obsessed and passionate about doing something adventurous and innovative to build our life more peaceful and comfortable since many years by taking various risks. Secondly, nowadays, with the technology explosion and globalization, people are competing with each other in every fields. Thus, to stand and prove yourself unique among all individuals is more necessary than just living a normal life. Hence, taking various risks such as leaving your home country and start a new life in completely different place to build bright future for yourself and your family is a worth taking risks. Also, many folks like to take risks by purchasing a house or invest money in early ages in different finanance world is worth for future retirement life. Furthermore, though there are huge disadvantages for taking immature decision by lack of education or for other peer's pressures. Sometimes, people will not able handle the stress and anxiety after the failed big decisions and eneded up in suicide or hacking many psychological or physiological health issues. Also, there are many families are splits up and marriages failed due to unnnscessary or immature decision making into personal lives. In conclusion, as a human and living in a community, one should take risks to to live happily and be successful in terms of careers or families.