The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, Effect Media towards People life is massive. There are statement in regarding to Media’s Attention which is tend to Famous People lives than ordinary people lives. Honestly, i disagree about this quotation because i believe that both of them are equal in term of influence society in this modern century. In this essay, we will describing about how media’s concern to affect to society in two sides. Majority of some individuals always have tendency to follow well known person. Moreover, it happen as nature because people ’s habbit habits is indeed looking up to someone who have achieved succeed in term of career or even financial. For Example, in my hometown FakfaK In Indonesia, citizen in general always update about information that media’s report concerning Mamat Alkatiri who as public figure. On other hand, story about common people become another interesting issue that people want to know from mean of media. Media could gives report about unfamous lives that attract people ’s energy to face hard life. For instance, many real story in my country Indonesia which report about how common people reach point that other want with sophisticated travel. Apart from that, there are negative information that come from media’s news such as hedonism and bad attitude whice are people should not to follow. In conclusion, I think it is literally positif value if Media can be wise to balance regarding the content about because People will be empowered by success story which is affecting their personality and spirit as well which come from media’s capture about life of either well-known or ordinary person. Yet, People also be responbility to filter how information that they receive.