some people argue that the best way to reduce pollution and traffic jams from city centres is to make public transport free. do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals say that cutting out the monetary problems for public transport will be able to assist in reduction of pollution and traffic jams nowadays. In my perspective, supporting people to use public transport will certainly help improving this issue which might get worse in the future as the amount of pollution is significantly surging. Due to the pollution, many problems are happening to our world. There are reasons to support the claim. The vast problem such as air pollution released from car is a really serious issues these days as it poses greenhouse emissions. Greenhouse emission causes the temperature of our world to gradually increase as the heat cannot be released from the world allowing the bacteria to grow in its optimum condition. This explains why huge pandemic keeps occurring these several years. The best way to reduce the pollution that many individuals agree is to assist people to use the public transports which cause less pollution or not at all. Public transport such as train has an enormous capacity which means a lot of people can be in the train in once; thus, although it causes pollution, it poses less. The way to encourage people to stop using private transport is making the public ones free as people will know that using public transport saves them more money than possessing a car. In consequence, the pollution will be plummeted as aimed. In summary, private transport poses pollution leading to many problems in the world such as greenhouse emissions. Therefore, public transport needs to be used in order to stop the issues, and the possible way that it will occur is to stop pricing the service of public transport.