The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. what are the reason for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Regular physical exercise has been recognized as an essential component of a healthy lifestyle due to its variable health benefits. However, despite people know the advantages very much, they are fail to implement an regular exercise plan in their daily. This essay aims to discuss about the reasons why and propose several ideas to improve the phenomenon. First and foremost, for the city people, no matter students or adults, they are busy with their work. Due to the incredibly sizeable workload, they would not have time, energy and mood for doing exercise in the gym room after they finished their jobs. Therefore, although people know the importance of doing sport regularly, they give up to do so. Furthermore, the societies are not able to provide enough sport facilities to people. According to my daily observation, the gym room provided by the government in different communities are pretty small while the private gym rooms are extremely expensive that some of the people might not able to afford. It is widely believed that if the government willing to spend more in sport sectors, doing exercise can seeps int people life more easily. In a bid to encourage people to do more exercise under these situation, the government could rise the public awareness by promoting easy sport. For instance, walk instead of ride when going to companies or schools from home. Moreover, the government and the gym centre can distribute some coupons for the public. By cresting economic incentives, people might be more willing to step out the first step. In conclusion, it is believed that creating a healthy community is not that easy, but if the stakeholders can collaborate and plan in a long term, there is no denying that the society can be developed into next level in a long term.