Some people believe that the best way to produce a happier society is to ensure that there are only small differences between the richest and the poorest members. To what extent do you agree or disagree? »You should write at least 250 words.

In the modern era, group of individuals believe the gap between affulent and below poverty line should be minimal so that joyful society can be flurished. I agree with this statement. My essay will provide details with examples. To begin with, equal distribution of wealth is important aspect for economic stability. If accumulation of wealth in hand of fewer individuals then there are chances of unstability in society as rich will take undue advantage of weeker section of society. For example, many reputed business men want to expand business horizon therefore their continues efforts to purchase more land for business expansion sometimes they use to cheat low income group by forcefully taking thier land with mininal cost. Therefore it is essential to bridge the gap between richer and poor sections and authorites intervention is required so that underprivileged section of society will not cheated by affulent persons. Even though, some efforts are made to reduce the gap between two sections of society, however individuals believe that sometimes it is good for long term business growth prospective. For instance, report publised in corporate magazine, indicated that some shift in thinking process of modern business as they are started dealing with corporate social responsiblity and serving those who are in need through charity to non government organization. Therefore, if business world is taking important steps to help and safeguard the requirement of weeker section then they should continue with this apporach in future. To conclude, satifaction in society can be achieved by reducing disparity in income group. Small efforts should be incorported to promote helping hand to those who are in need so that everyone in society will be treated with respect and care.