Many young children are spending large amount of time in front of screens. What are the causes of this and what other problems does it lead to?

Many young teens have been spending long periods of time in front of screens. This might be cause some parents who do not set time limit to play, and parents who have two jobs during the day and they are not at home. Some problems that these might lead are that these young children might sufffer from hyperactivity issues and isolation because they avoid to talk to people. One of the main causes of children spending several hours in front of screens is because some parents do not worry to set time limit, and let their children to play all the time they want. If these yound sound adolescents do not take periods for rest, they might suffer from hyperactivity because they have a huge amount of physical energy thta they did not use during the day. Another cause of this is that many of these children have parents who have two jobs during the day and they are absent, so noone is at home to supervise these children. For instance, In The United States most of the parents are not at home because the cost of living is expensive and children stay at home playing video games. One of the problems this might lead is children suffering from irritability because they get upset if someone talk to them. More importantly, they avoid to be around other adults because they are so entretained playing games with others kids online that it is difficult to talk to them. Another problem that this might lead is that some of these adolescents might suffer from isolation because they became anti-social. in sum, if they are not force to talk, they prefer to be in their rooms playing video games all day long. To illustrate my point, many children living in California have one or two videogames at home, and they stay in their little world by themselves because they refused to talk with other people. In conclusion, nowadays many children spend huge amount of time in front of screens because they have abscents absents parents and have no limit time to play, and these might lead to serious issues like being irritable an isolated. If this do not changed, many adolescents might lose their ability to commmunicate with other people.