Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that theoretical knowledge is not selected by the most proportion of undergraduate colleges in abundant nations. This essay devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent far-reaching resolutions to this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, nowadays, teenagers have a tendency not to decide on science subjects in their academies. This could be because tertiary education opens a wide range of fields and their students can pick a flood of majors that they feel are suitable for their hobbies and desires. To be more accurate, a wealth of aspects such as Marketing, Business Administration and Law tend to be taught by teenagers instead of science theory and they can bring a lot of job opportunities for learners. Therefore, it is one of the justifications why modern students are not much interested in detecting science knowledge. While the culprits of less selecting of knowledge subjects are widely acknowledged, there are some effective remedies to deal with this issue. It is necessary for institutions to create a foundation in their career orientation in order to help their postgraduate students who choose knowledge subjects get a job suitable for their majors. For example, the governments cooperate with reputed universities namely Thuong mai university, National Economics Universities, Foreign Trade University develop a wide range of jobs which relate to the science subjects for their students. Moreover, they can spend a lot of budget invest in their facilities to attract a wealth of learners. Hence it is one of the solutions that can cope with the derserve problem. In conclusion, although there are fewer students studying scientific degrees in academy, they can handle by significant solutions and raise the number of learners.