In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

A large number of individuals who born in country side has been moving to urban areas. of This is mainly because of the lack job opportunities and difficult to find public services such as healt, education and security. There are a number of solution which should be implemented to deal with migration to the city. Firstly, the main reason for moving to city is finding job and build the career by using huge job opportunities. In other words, people living in rural areas has not a lot of choice to work because of the cities has developed industrial and trade networks. Secondly, There are several problems abaout public servcies in the rural areas that is lack of health, security and education systems which makes people move toward urban ares. There are two effective solutions to the problem of moving away from country ares. One way to tackle this is to ensure that all people from rural ares has enough job opportunity that open to build career and sufficient income for live quality life in the rural ares area. Another method of dealing with lack of public services in the rural areas is investing and providing public services. By doing this, it will help them to stay in the rural areas because they will have job to work and public services to live comfortable. In conclusion, the migration from rural to urban areas is driven by limited job opportunities and inadequate public services. To address this, ensuring rural job opportunities and improving public services are crucial steps.