Million of dollars are spent on space every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A large amount of money are spent on space per year, it is argued that they should spend money on upgrade the living merits on Earth. This writer agree with this statement and will explain in the following essay. It is vital to understand that the knowledge we have about the entire enormous universe still very limited. In our lives, scientists are urged to have the access to information and materials that they could use for optimizing every process for human such as providing energy, food or water, indirectly it may also improving the living standard on Earth. Outer space is a big mistery for us and an important aspect for the human race to have a brighter future. Therefore we have to piorotize space research to looking toward. Though it is true that there are lots of major problems that will threaten humankind and others, which will probably make us move out of this green planet and find another one to live in. So, the scientists and governments are working on it. But it can be seen that the most effective way to solve those problems is invest in the solutions for them instead of finding how to throw away the troubles. In conclusion, many individuals think that millions of dollars should pay for space out of the Earth. However, I agree with those who say that this payment is essential to boost ordinary demands of citizens.