Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Meanwhile, others believes that school is the place to learn this. Upbringing - essential part of our life.   Majority of people thinks that parents should teach children how to be a good member of society. Parents gave birth to their children and have responsibilities on them until their adulthood.  Upbringing is some skills that transmits from parent to children. That’s why parents should teach kids not others. Parents spoil their children by giving and doing everything they want. And children grow up selfish.Lack of education can’t not to affect on personality. If a person not have been taught by basic rules of etiquette and behavior, it would harder to join society. Society would avoid selfish and spoiled people, therefore they closes in themselves.  What am I for? Parents should give upbringing, but with discipline. On the other hand, some people claim that school should give up