Nowadays, individuals are taking their families abroad with them on every business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages for individuals and their families? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Our current lifestyle is becoming more work dominated than family oriented. Because the scarecity of finding better job is cruisal critical. When taking families abroad with them on every business trip can cause good and bad influence in the familes family. When looking at the advantage I have some in my mind which are, family members also getting same experience as the individual who took them. Such as they get to know different cultures around the world and diffrenet experiences in short period of time. For instance, when going for European countries we can experience rich western cutlture which is quiet differe from asian culture like languages, foods, way of dress and hight standard lifestyle. Therefore, it can be good experince for all family members. Also, families no need to apart from each other few weeks or months because work. They can spent their quality time whenever or wherever they want. On the other hand, I would say there are lots of long term disadvantages could cause to family. Such as if they have children then they couldn't have a stable lifestyle. Such as if children are studying then their education unstable due to the frequent travelling, also they couldn't able to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples time with thier similar age group or friends. Hence best to give them a stable lifestyle. In the meantime if the particular family have elderly people it's definetly not good for their health. Therefore, to conclude there are lot disadvantages than advantage by taking abroad family members. Instead of taking them for each business trip only prefer nessesary one. Otherwise best to choose the stable environment for then family in abroad.