Some people think that distance learning programs can never be as good as traditional, face-to-face education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, studying through online platforms are becoming more popular and widespread then traditional education. Some say that online class is more beneficial whilst some prefer face-to-face sessions. In my aspect, traiditional classes produced students who have more life skills and education. There are reasons to support the claim. To begin with, studying through online platforms helps youngsters to save their time and money in traveling. Moreover, the extra time that is not wasted by traveling would allow the young individuals to do self-study or relax. This might make some student have a better outcome in terms of the grade. On the other hand, although teenagers who traditionally go to school might waste their time with traveling, they will learn how to manage the time which will be helpful for them in the future. In addition, they will be capable of socialize at school, in contrast to having online class. This will allow students to have more connections and communication skills which will be beneficial for them in their career. Furthermore, the potential of studying on site tend to be better as adolescents cannot cheat the tests and assignments which they might do if they are having online class. In summary, both ways of education have advantages, but on-site class tend to be more effective in terms of education. Moreover, students will not merely study, but they will learn life skills such as time management and communication skills. Therefore, in terms of overall, traditional on-site classes is still the best way of education.